School Calendar

Term Dates 2019-2020

Lent Term 2020 

Monday 6 January 2020

Term recommences 

Friday 14 February

Break up for half term

Monday 24 February

Term recommences

Thursday 2 April

Term ends

Friday 3 April

Staff Training Day

Summer Term 2020 

Monday 20 April 

Term recommences

Friday 8 May 

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 22 May 

Break up for half term

Monday 1 June 

Term recommences

Friday 26 June 

Staff Training Day

Friday 17 July

Term ends

Michaelmas Term 2020 

Friday 4 September 

Term recommences (Year 7 and L6)

Monday 7 September 

Term recommences (All years)

Monday 26 October

Break up for half term

Monday 2 November 

Term recommences

Friday 18 December 

Term ends

Lent Term 2021

Monday 4 January 

Term recommences 

Monday 15 February 

Break up for half term

Monday 22 February 

Term recommences

Wednesday 31 March  

Term ends

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 

Term recommences 

Monday 3 May

Break up for half term

Monday 7 June

Term recommences