fbpx
 

School Calendar

Term Dates 2020-2021

Michaelmas Term 2020 

Friday 4 September 

Term recommences (Year 7 and L6)

Monday 7 September 

Term recommences (All years)

Monday 26 October

Break up for half term

Monday 2 November 

Term recommences

Thursday 17 December 

Last day of term for students

Friday 18 December 

Staff Training Day & Term ends

Lent Term 2021

Monday 4 January 

Term recommences 

Monday 15 February 

Break up for half term

Monday 22 February 

Term recommences

Wednesday 31 March  

Term ends

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 

Term recommences 

Monday 3 May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May

Break up for Half Term

Monday 7 June

Term recommences

Friday 16th July

Break up for Summer Holidays