fbpx
 

School Calendar

Term Dates 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term 2021

Monday 6 September 

Term recommences (Year 7 and L6)

Tuesday 7 September 

Term recommences (All years)

Thursday 21 October

Break up for half term

Tuesday 2 November 

Term recommences

Friday 17 December 

Last day of term for students

Lent Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January 

Term recommences 

Friday 18 February 

Break up for half term

Monday 28 February 

Term recommences

Friday 8 April  

Term ends

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26 April 

Term recommences 

Monday 2 May

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May

Break up for Half Term

Monday 6 June

Term recommences

Tuesday 19th July

Break up for Summer Holidays