fbpx
 

Letters for Parents

 Letters for Parents

Spring and Summer Term 2020 

For all letters on the BVGS COVID19 response please follow this link.

 

Week commencing Monday 23rd March 

Tuesday 24th March- Year 11 Letter 

Tuesday 24th March- Year 13 Letter

 

For all letters on the BVGS COVID19 response please follow this link.

 

Week commencing Monday 9th March 

Year 7 and 8: Save the date 

Whole school: Photo Apps

Whole school: Golf Day 2020

Whole school: Golf Day Sponsor Form 

Whole school: Golf Day Team Form

 

Week commencing Monday 24th February

Whole school: COVID19 Information

 

Week commencing Monday 20th January 

Whole school: Minecraft

Whole school: Travelling Home from School

Whole school: Pressures of Social Media

Year 11: NCS Information 

Year 11 and 13: JCQ Notification, JCQ Social Media, Information for candidates: coursework and written work, Summer 2020 Exam Timetable, Contingency Day Letter

Year 13: Revision Grid 2020

 

 

Autumn and Winter Term 2019-2020

Friday 13th December – Lost Property

Tuesday 10th December – Year 9 Options Letter

Monday 9th December- Year 13 Smartphone Letter

Friday 22nd November – Year 9 Letter

Thursday 21st November – Year 11 Letter

Friday 15th November- Year 7 and 8 Ski Trip 

Thursday 14th November- Year 9 Parents Evening

Thursday 14th November – Signing up to Parent’s Evening Appointments

Monday 21st October – Comedy Night New Line Up

Friday 11th October – Year 11 Interim 1 Report Card

Thursday 10th October – Lost Property October

Thursday 3rd October – 50/50 Club Application Form

Thursday 3rd October – Comedy Night November 15th

Monday 9th September – MidYis Testing 19th September

Monday 9th September – SIMS Parent and Student App Update

Thursday 5th September – Kit Letter

Wednesday 4th September – Parent App Reminder

Tuesday 3rd September – Welcome Letter

Monday 2nd September – Home to School Transport

Contact

Lichfield Road Sutton Coldfield West Midlands B74 2NH

0121 250 5420

0121 250 5400

If parents/carers wish to report their son or daughter absent or late please contact via the email form or text number as below.

441212850561

Application Form For Student Leave of Absence From School During Term Time

[recaptcha]