Letters for Parents

 Letters for Parents

Friday 18 May Sutton United

Friday 18 May Screentime

Friday 11 May Year 13 Leavers Letter May 2018

Friday 04 May Year 10 complete revision lists 2018

Friday 04 May PA Ball Booking Form

Friday 27 April Y10 TT

Friday 27 April Y9 TT

Friday 27 April Y8 TT

Friday 27 April Y7 TT

Friday 27 April Year 9 revision list

Friday 27 April Year 8 revision list

Friday 27 April Year 7 revision list

Friday 27 April Training Day – Friday 25 May

Friday 27 April Golf Day Team Form

Friday 27 April Golf Day Sponsor Form

Friday 27 April 2018 Golf Day

Friday 20 April – PA May Disco (Y7/8)

Friday 20 April Ski Trip Letter – Canada 2019

Thursday 29 March Junior Sports Dinner

Thursday 29 March Lost Property

Friday 16 March Sports Dinner Poster

Friday 16 March Year 7 Rowing Letter

Friday 16 March Y8 Macbeth Letter

Friday 09 March Energy Drinks

Friday 09 March Year 10 Parents’ Evening Letter

PA Newsletter

Friday 09 March Year 8 Parents’ Evening Letter

Friday 16 February BVGS Sports Dinner

Friday 16 February Sixth Form Parliamentary Debating

Friday 16 February Harry Potter Trip Year 8

Friday 09 February – Lost Property

Friday 09 February – Quiz Night Flyer

Friday 02 February – LadyMacbeth/Living with Lady Macbeth

Friday 02 February – Host Family Letter – China

Friday 02 February P A Curry Evening

Friday 26 January Jobs and Careers Fair

Friday 19 January 2018 – Letter re Leavers’ Ball

Friday 19 January 2018 – Ladies’ Lunch Event

Friday 19 January 2018 – Notice of Non-Uniform Day

Friday 19 January 2018 – Update for Year 11 Parents

Friday 12 January 2018 – Six Nations Rugby Evening

Friday 12 January 2018 – Academic Societies

Friday 12 January 2018 – Academic wider reading library

Contact

Lichfield Road Sutton Coldfield West Midlands B74 2NH

 

0121 250 5420

0121 250 5400

 

If parents/carers wish to report their son or daughter absent or late please contact via the email form or text number as below.

441212850561

Application Form For Student Leave of Absence From School During Term Time