Old Veseyan Association (OVA)


“The Renewal of Old Friendships and the Welfare of the School”

OLD VESEYAN

 

ASSOCIATION

Old Veseyan Association Committee 2016 -2017

President
  Dominic Robson

Headteacher
Bishop Vesey’s Grammar School

Secretary
  Oliver Pearson
o.h.pearson@gmail.com

Magazine Editor
Nick Hammond
oldvanews@gmail.com

Tel: 0121 354 2342

Managing Trustee-Benevolent Fund
Peter Dines
c7medical@gmail.com

School Representative
Dave Phillips
d.philips@bishopveseys.bham.sch.uk

OVA Administrator
Sharon Weblin

Bishop Vesey’s Grammar School
Lichfield Road
Sutton Coldfield
B74 2NH

s.weblin@bishopveseys.bham.sch.uk
Tel:
0121 250 5403

Chairman
Paul Wallis
wallis4@btopenworld.com

Hon. Vice President
  Peter Randon
thereandons@yahoo.co.uk

Hon. Vice President
  Roger Crees
r.crees@talktalk.net

Treasurer
John Askam
jfaskam@live.co.uk

Trustees
  Brian O’Reilly and Paul Wallis

Sports Secretary
  Nick Baker
nickb257@googlemail.com

VRSC Representative
  Marc Hemingway
marc.hemimgway@hotmail.com

Foundation & Alumni Manager
Philip Baker

Advertising Secretary
  David Jobbins
david.jobbins@sky.com